Calendar

To match the British system, we have three terms. Terms 1 and 2 have a short half-term break and we celebrate the required number of Thai holidays throughout the year. At present, this is provisional (Thai public holidays are not yet confirmed) to give parents a guide for booking holidays and planning ahead.

SEE EVENTS


Academic year 2022-2023

Term
1
  • First day of term
    Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Term one half-term
    Thursday 13th October – Friday 21st October 2022
  • End of term
    Friday 16th December 2022
Term
2
  • First day of term
    Monday 9th January 2023
  • Term two half-term
    Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2023
  • End of term
    Friday 7th April 2023
Term
3
  • First day of term
    Monday 24th April 2023
  • End of term
    Friday 30th June 2023

Open Events

King’s Bangkok hosts regular events at which parents will be given the opportunity to hear from our leadership team. These gatherings will also help you engage and connect with fellow parents.

SEE EVENTS