Calendar

To match the British system, we have three terms. Terms 1 and 2 have a short half-term break and we celebrate the required number of Thai holidays throughout the year. At present, this is provisional (Thai public holidays are not yet confirmed) to give parents a guide for booking holidays and planning ahead.

SEE EVENTS


Term
1
  • First day of term
    Thursday 10th September 2020
  • Term one half-term
    Monday 19th October – Friday 23rd October 2020
  • End of term
    Friday 18th December 2020
Term
2
  • First day of term
    Monday 4th January 2021
  • Term two half-term
    Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
  • End of term
    Friday 9th April 2021
Term
3
  • First day of term
    Monday 26th April 2021
  • Term three half-term
    Thursday 3rd June – Friday 4th June 2021
  • End of term
    Friday 9th July 2021

Open Events

King’s Bangkok hosts regular events at which parents will be given the opportunity to hear from our leadership team. These gatherings will also help you engage and connect with fellow parents.

SEE EVENTS