Calendar

To match the British system, we have three terms. Terms 1 and 2 have a short half-term break and we celebrate the required number of Thai holidays throughout the year. At present, this is provisional (Thai public holidays are not yet confirmed) to give parents a guide for booking holidays and planning ahead.

SEE EVENTS


Term
1
  • First day of term
    Thursday 26th August 2021
  • Term one half-term
    Monday 18th October – Friday 22rd October 2021
  • End of term
    Friday 17th December 2021
Term
2
  • First day of term
    Monday 10th January 2022
  • Term two half-term
    Monday 21th February – Friday 25th February 2022
  • End of term
    Friday 8th April 2022
Term
3
  • First day of term
    Monday 25th April 2022
  • End of term
    Friday 1st July 2022

Open Events

King’s Bangkok hosts regular events at which parents will be given the opportunity to hear from our leadership team. These gatherings will also help you engage and connect with fellow parents.

SEE EVENTS